

**Restricted Country List** 

## **Restricted Country List**

Valid from 01. April 2023

## **Important Notice**

If you are a resident of one of the sanctioned countries or territories listed by Restricted Country list, then CONSORTIUM DIPLOMATIQUE EUROPÉEN may be prohibited by law from doing business with you.

Abkhazia	Afghanistan	Algeria	Armenia
Azerbaijan	Belarus	Cambodia	Central African Rep.
Cuba	D. R. of the Congo	Egypt	Eritrea
Ethiopia	Fiji	Georgia	Haiti
Iran	Iraq	Ivory Coast	Kazakhstan
North Korea	Kyrgyzstan	Laos	Lebanon
Liberia	Libya	Mali	Moldova
Mongolia	Nagorno-Karabakh	Pakistan	Palestine
Russia	Rwanda	Sahrawi Arab D.R.	Sierra Leone
Somalia	Somaliland	South Ossetia	South Sudan
Sri Lanka	Sudan	Syria	Tajikistan
Turkmenistan	Uzbekistan	Venezuela	Vietnam
Yemen	Zimbabwe		